Athletics

Our volleyball team, the Golden Eagles, discussing their game plan with Coach Dunn during a game.

At The Saint Constantine School, we endeavor to educate the whole person: head, heart and hands. We are embodied people, and learning to care for and challenge our physical bodies has always been a part of a well-rounded classical education.

We are working to build an athletic program that gives students life-long skills and discipline in their habits, and allows them to develop confidence in competition and experience the joy of working as a team. Go Golden Eagles!

UPPER SCHOOL GIRL'S VOLLEYBALL

  • Season: August-October
  • Eligible students: high school girls in good academic standing
  • Practice 2x per week

UPPER SCHOOL BOY'S BASKETBALL

  • Season: October-February
  • Eligible students: Upper school boys in good academic standing
  • Practice 5x per week at the Quillian Center

Game Schedule


Date  Opponent Location Time
Monday, November 11, 2019 CHSA Homeschool Home Gym: Quillian Center 4:30 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019 Fort Bend Christian Academy Fort Bend Christian Academy 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Saint Francis Episcopal 2300 S Piney Point Rd, Houston, TX 77063 5:45 PM
Monday, November 25, 2019 Northland Round Robin Tournament Northland Christian School Gym 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Northland Round Robin Tournament Northland Christian School Gym 9 AM & 3 PM
Monday, December 2, 2019 Awty International Awty International 4:30 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 Covenant Academy Louetta Sports Complex, 17120 House and Hahl Road, Cypress, 77433 7 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Fort Bend Christian Academy Fort Bend Christian Academy 5 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Luthern High North Luthern High North 7 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 Logos Prep Logos Prep 3 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Luthern High North Luthern High North 7:30 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 Northland Christian School Home Gym: Quillian Center 4:30 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Fort Bend Christian Academy Home Gym: Quillian Center 4:30 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 Alodia Sports Academy Tournament 22601 Lutheran Church rd Tomball, Tx 77377 TBD
Sunday, January 19, 2020 Alodia Sports Academy Tournament 22601 Lutheran Church rd Tomball, Tx 77377 TBD

COED FENCING

  • Season: September – December
  • Eligible students: high school girls in good academic standing
  • Practice once per week, either Monday or Thursday

COED UPPER SCHOOL TRACK AND FIELD

MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON

COED UPPER SCHOOL CROSS COUNTRY

MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON